Meet Our Team

Spectra takes pride in its team of high-quality individuals whose tireless efforts have allowed Spectra to make such tremendous progress in such a short period of time. Remarkably, all members of the team are active students and skillfully manage the workload of their academic studies alongside working with Spectra. Though we acknowledge the efforts of all team members, for the sake of brevity, we will only be giving the introductions of our Executive Team.

Board Of Advisors

    • Dr. Muhammad Sabieh Anwar

    • Dr. Rashid Jalil

    • Lalah Rukh

Executive Team

    • Usman Anwar

    • Co-Founder & Managing Director
    • usman@spectramagazine.org
    • M. Hamza Waseem

    • Co-Founder & Director Training
    • hamzawaseem@spectramagazine.org
    • M. Awais Sultan

    • Director Content Creation
    • awais@spectramagazine.org
    • Tanzeela Anis

    • Managing Editor
    • tanzeela@spectramagazine.org
    • Mohsina Asif

    • Director Publications
    • mohsina@spectramagazine.org
    • Afaf Kayani

    • Director Design
    • afaf@spectramagazine.org
    • Mahnoor Naqvi

    • Director Publicity & Marketing
    • mahnoor@spectramagazine.org
    • Mohsin Ali Tanvir

    • Director Finance
    • mohsin@spectramagazine.org
    • Fatima Khurshid

    • Director Human Resource
    • fatima@spectramagazine.org
    • M. Ismaeel

    • Director Information Technology
    • ismaeel@spectramagazine.org